Add:Industrial Park,Dongping County,Shandong Province

Web Copyright:Shandong Guangda Technological Development Co.,Ltd.  ICP:鲁ICP备12024938号-1   By:www.300.cn

Tel:0086-538-6067777 0086-400-0538-890

Product details
Page view
Product Name:

Ethyl Cellulose(EC)

1.ProductIntroductionThisproductiswhiteorgrayish,odorlessliquidpowder,insolubleinwaterbutsolubleinorganicsolvents,goodthermalstability,theashisverylowwhenburned,littlestickinessorastringent,flexresist
Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
SAMPLES APPLY
Product description

1.Product Introduction

This product is white or grayish, odorless liquid powder, insoluble in water but soluble in organic solvents, good thermal stability, the ash is very low when burned, little stickiness or astringent, flex resistance is maintained at a low temperature, non-toxic, strong anti-biological properties, metabolic inert. But in the sun or UV light, it prone to oxidative degradation.

2.Product Application

Because of its water-insoluble, the product mainly used as a tablet binder and coating materials, also can be used as a skeleton material blockers, prepared of various types of sustained Release Tablets; This product is used as the encapsulated excipients prepared sustained release capsules, so that efficacy remains released, and to avoid some of the water-soluble drug premature role; The product also can be used in various pharmaceutical dosage forms as a dispersing agent, stabilizing agent, water retention agent, to prevent the drug form damp and deterioration, enhance tablet safe storage.

3.Dissolution Method

Aromatic hydrocarbons and alcohols are the product most commonly used mixed solvent Aromatics available as benzene, toluene, ethylbenzene, xylene, etc., dosage of 60% to 80%; Alcohols may be methanol, ethanol, etc., and dosage of 20% to 40%.The product was slowly added to a container filled with solvent under stirring, until wetted and dissolved completely.

4.Technical Indicators

5.Product Description

[Storage]sealed,keep in a dry place.

[Packing]kraft paper bag lined with polyethylene bag.

[Net weight]20kg/package

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

地址:山东省泰安市东平县工业园区

 

页面版权所有:山东光大科技发展有限公司 鲁ICP备12024938号-1 网站建设:中企动力 济二分

电话:0538-6067777 400-0538-890

浏览量
产品名称:

乙基纤维素

1、产品介绍本品为白色或浅灰色的无臭流动性粉末,不溶于水而溶于不同的有机溶剂,热稳定性好,燃烧时灰份极低,很少有粘着感或发涩,能生成坚韧薄膜,在低温时仍能保持挠曲性,本品无毒,有极强的抗生物性能,代谢惰性,但在阳光下或紫外光下易发生氧化降解。2、产品应用本品因其水不溶性,主要用作片剂粘合剂和薄膜包衣材料等,也可用作骨架材料阻滞剂,制备多种类型的骨架缓释片;本品用作包囊辅料制备缓释微囊,使药效持续释
所属分类
没有此类产品
样品申请
产品描述

1、产品介绍

本品为白色或浅灰色的无臭流动性粉末,不溶于水而溶于不同的有机溶剂,热稳定性好,燃烧时灰份极低,很少有粘着感或发涩,能生成坚韧薄膜,在低温时仍能保持挠曲性,本品无毒,有极强的抗生物性能,代谢惰性,但在阳光下或紫外光下易发生氧化降解。

2、产品应用

本品因其水不溶性,主要用作片剂粘合剂和薄膜包衣材料等,也可用作骨架材料阻滞剂,制备多种类型的骨架缓释片;本品用作包囊辅料制备缓释微囊,使药效持续释放,避免一些水溶性药物过早发生作用;本品还可以用于各种药物剂型中作分散剂、稳定剂、保水剂、防止药品变潮变质,增进药片的安全贮存。

3、溶解方法

本品最常用的混合溶剂是芳烃和醇。芳烃可用苯、甲苯、乙苯、二甲苯等,用量60~80%;醇可用甲醇、乙醇等,用量为20~40%。将本品在搅拌状态下慢慢加入至盛有溶剂的容器内,直到完全润湿溶解为止。

4、技术指标

5、产品说明

【贮藏】密闭,在干燥处保存。

【包装】内衬聚乙烯袋,外用牛皮纸袋

【净重】20kg/件

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇