Add:Industrial Park,Dongping County,Shandong Province

Web Copyright:Shandong Guangda Technological Development Co.,Ltd.  ICP:鲁ICP备12024938号-1   By:www.300.cn

Tel:0086-538-6067777 0086-400-0538-890

Product details
Page view
Product Name:

Low-substituted Hydroxypropylcellulose(L-HPC)

1、ProductIntroduction2.ProductApplicationThisproductismainlyusedasatabletdisintegratingagentandabinder.Thecharacteristicis:easytopressmolding,strongapplicability,especiallyfortabletsthatarenoteasymold
Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
SAMPLES APPLY
Product description

1、Product Introduction

2.Product Application

This product is mainly used as a tablet disintegrating agent and a binder. The characteristic is: easy to press molding, strong applicability, especially for tablets that are not easy molding, plasticity and brittleness. Added to the product can significantly improve the hardness of the tablet and the appearance of brightness, Moreover makes the tablet disintegrating rapidly, even if the hardness of the tablet reaches 13kg, disintegrating need only ten minutes, therefore improving the tablet intrinsicquality, so improve efficacy; Using this product prepared tablets the disintegration is not affected for a long-term preservation.

Used as tabled binder, the wet granulation is generally plus 5-20%, the powder directly tableting the amount of 5-20%; Used as tablet disintegrating agents, the amount of 2-10%, typically 5%, whether within plus or plus, depending on the prescription.

3.Technical Indicators

4.Product Description

【Note】This product can react with the alkaline substances,So if the tablet formulationscontaining alkaline substances, the disintegration or dissolution time may be extendedafter a long period of storage.For this,if the Preparation raw material is alkaline substances and prescription contents this goods, the production enterprises should strengthen the stability test, disintegration time and dissolution investigation.

【Storage】sealed,keep in a dry place.

【Packing】kraft paper bag lined with polyethylene bag.

【Net weight】20kg/package

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

地址:山东省泰安市东平县工业园区

 

页面版权所有:山东光大科技发展有限公司 鲁ICP备12024938号-1 网站建设:中企动力 济二分

电话:0538-6067777 400-0538-890

浏览量
产品名称:

低取代羟丙纤维素

1、产品介绍2、产品应用本品主要用作片剂崩解剂和粘合剂,用本品作粘合剂、崩解剂的特点是:容易压制成型,适用性较强,特别是不易成型,塑性和脆性大的片剂,加入本品后能显著提高片剂的硬度和外观的光亮度,而且能使片剂崩解迅速,即使片剂的硬度达到13kg,崩解也只需十几分钟,从而提高片剂内在质量,并提高疗效;用本品制得的片剂长期保存崩解度不受影响。本品作片剂粘合剂,湿法制粒时一般加5~20%,粉末直接压片时
所属分类
没有此类产品
样品申请
产品描述

1、产品介绍

2、产品应用

本品主要用作片剂崩解剂和粘合剂,用本品作粘合剂、崩解剂的特点是:容易压制成型,适用性较强,特别是不易成型,塑性和脆性大的片剂,加入本品后能显著提高片剂的硬度和外观的光亮度,而且能使片剂崩解迅速,即使片剂的硬度达到13kg,崩解也只需十几分钟,从而提高片剂内在质量,并提高疗效;用本品制得的片剂长期保存崩解度不受影响。

本品作片剂粘合剂,湿法制粒时一般加5~20%,粉末直接压片时用量5~20%;作片剂崩解剂,用量2~10%,一般为5%,内加和外加均可,视具体处方而定。

3、技术指标

4、产品说明

【注意事项】本品可与碱性物质发生反应,因此片剂处方中如含有碱性物质在经过长时间的贮藏后,崩解或溶出时间有可能延长。对于这点,制剂原料为碱性物质且处方中有本品时,生产企业应加强稳定性试验中崩解时限和溶出度的考察。

【贮藏】密闭,在干燥处保存。

【包装】内衬聚乙烯袋,外用牛皮纸袋

【净重】20kg/件

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇