Add:Industrial Park,Dongping County,Shandong Province

Web Copyright:Shandong Guangda Technological Development Co.,Ltd.  ICP:鲁ICP备12024938号-1   By:www.300.cn

Tel:0086-538-6067777 0086-400-0538-890

Product details
Page view
Product Name:

HPMC

1、ProductIntroductionTheproductisnonioniccelluloseether,whitepowderinappearance,odorlessandtasteless.Itissolubleinwaterandmostpolarorganicsolvents,andsellsintotransparentorslightlyturbidcolloidalsolut
Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
SAMPLES APPLY
Product description

1、Product Introduction

The product is nonionic cellulose ether, white powder in appearance, odorless and tasteless. It is soluble in water and most polar organic solvents, and sells into transparent or slightly turbid colloidal solution in cold water. The aqueous solution possesses such characteristics as surface activity, high transparency and stable performance. It also owns the property of thermal gelling, thus its aqueous solution can form into glue to separate out after heating, and then it dissolve after cooling, with different gelling temperature in different specifications of products. The solubility changes with viscosity. The lower viscosity is, the larger solubility is. The properties of HMPC of different specifications are different, while solution of HPMC in water will not be affected by PH value. 

2、Product Application 

In oral preparation, HPMC is mainly applied as tablet adhesive, film coating material and framework material of sustained-release; in topical preparation, it is mainly applied as suspending agent and thickener of ophthalmology preparation, and also as emulsifier, suspensions and stabilizer of gel and ointment. 

3.Technical Index

Explanation: 

1. The viscosity in USP is 80%-120% when the marked viscosity equals to or is lower than 100mpa•s, while 75%-140% when the marked viscosity exceeds 100mpa•s. 

2. The viscosity in EP is 80%-120% when the marked viscosity is lower than 600mpa•s, while 75%-140% when the marked viscosity equals to or exceeds 600mpa•s.

4. Description of Product 

[Storage] Keep dry, keep away from heat and sunshine, and store in closed container. 

[Package] Packed in fiber can lined with double layer polyethylene bad. 

[Net Weight] 25kg/piece

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

地址:山东省泰安市东平县工业园区

 

页面版权所有:山东光大科技发展有限公司 鲁ICP备12024938号-1 网站建设:中企动力 济二分

电话:0538-6067777 400-0538-890

浏览量
产品名称:

羟丙甲纤维素

1、产品介绍本品为非离子型纤维素醚,外观察为白色的粉末,无臭无味,溶于水及大多数极性有机溶剂,在冷水中溶胀成澄清或微浊的胶体溶液。水溶液具有表面活性,透明度高、性能稳定。HPMC具有热凝胶性质,产品水溶液加热后形成胶胶析出,冷却后又溶解,不同规格的产品凝胶温度不同。溶解度随粘度而变化,粘度赵低,溶解度越大,不同规格的HPMC其性质有一定差异,HPMC在水中溶解不受pH值影响。2、产品应用羟丙甲纤维
所属分类
没有此类产品
样品申请
产品描述

1、产品介绍

本品为非离子型纤维素醚,外观察为白色的粉末,无臭无味,溶于水及大多数极性有机溶剂,在冷水中溶胀成澄清或微浊的胶体溶液。水溶液具有表面活性,透明度高、性能稳定。HPMC具有热凝胶性质,产品水溶液加热后形成胶胶析出,冷却后又溶解,不同规格的产品凝胶温度不同。溶解度随粘度而变化,粘度赵低,溶解度越大,不同规格的HPMC其性质有一定差异,HPMC在水中溶解不受pH值影响。

2、产品应用

羟丙甲纤维在口服制剂中主要作为片剂黏合剂、薄膜包衣材料和缓释片剂的骨架材料;在局部用制剂中,主要是作为眼科制剂的助悬剂和增稠剂,也可以作为凝胶剂和软膏的乳化剂,混悬剂和稳定剂使用。

3.技术指标

注释:

1.美国药典粘度分别是当标示粘度等于或低于100mpa·s时80%-120%,当标示粘度超过100mpa·s时75%-140%。

2.欧洲药典粘度分别是当标示粘度不超过600mpa·s时80%-120%,当标示粘度等于或高于600mpa·s时75%-140%。

4、产品说明

【贮存】保持干燥,远离热源和阳光,储存在密闭容器中。

【包装】内衬双层聚乙烯袋的纸板桶。

【净重】25千克/件

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇