Add:Industrial Park,Dongping County,Shandong Province

Web Copyright:Shandong Guangda Technological Development Co.,Ltd.  ICP:鲁ICP备12024938号-1   By:www.300.cn

Tel:0086-538-6067777 0086-400-0538-890

Product details
Page view
Product Name:

Hydroxyethyl Cellulose

1.ChemicalName:HydroxyethylCellulose(HEC)2.TechnicalIndicators:Thisproductisawhiteorslightlyyellow,odorlessandtastelesseasyflowingpowder,thesofteningtemperatureis135-140℃;theperformancedensityis0.35-0
Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
SAMPLES APPLY
Product description

1. Chemical Name: Hydroxyethyl Cellulose (HEC)

2.Technical Indicators:

This product is a white or slightly yellow, odorless and tasteless easy flowing powder, the softening temperature is 135-140℃; the performance density is 0.35-0 .61g/ml; the decomposition temperature is 205-210 °C; both soluble in cold water and soluble in hot water.Generally, it’s insoluble in most organic solvents;When the pH value in the 2-12 range, the viscosity change is small, but more than this range, the viscosity decreased.。

3.Main Purpose

HEC-containing components latex paint has fast dissolving, low foam, thickening effect, good color scalability and more stable performance. It nonionic features help stable in a wide range of pH value range and allowed to have a broad range of formulations; The superior performance of the product is in the pigment grinding addes the thickener to water can be controlled hydration; High viscosity grade products have been developed primarily used in the production of water-soluble latex paint, And the dosage is smaller than other thickeners.

In addition, HEC can also as a thickener, dispersant, bonding agent and stabilizer used in oil drilling, agriculture, paper, ink, daily chemical, textile and other industries, etc..

4.Product Description

【Storage】keep dry, away from heat and sunlight, store in an airtight container.

【Packing】plastic coated polypropylene woven bags.

【Weight】25kg/package

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

地址:山东省泰安市东平县工业园区

 

页面版权所有:山东光大科技发展有限公司 鲁ICP备12024938号-1 网站建设:中企动力 济二分

电话:0538-6067777 400-0538-890

浏览量
产品名称:

羟乙基纤维素

1、化学名称:羟乙基纤维素(HEC)2、技术指标:本品为白色或微黄色无嗅无味易流动的粉末,软化温度:135-140℃;表现密度:0.35-0.61g/ml;分解温度:205-210℃;既溶于凉水溶于热水,一般情况下在大多数有机溶媒中不溶;PH值在2-12范围内粘度变化较小,但超过此范围粘度下降。3、主要用途含HEC组分的乳胶漆具有溶解快、泡沫低、增稠效果好、色彩扩展性好和更稳定等性能。它的非离子特
所属分类
没有此类产品
样品申请
产品描述

1、化学名称:羟乙基纤维素(HEC)

2、技术指标:

本品为白色或微黄色无嗅无味易流动的粉末,软化温度:135-140℃;表现密度:0.35-0.61g/ml;分解温度:205-210℃;既溶于凉水溶于热水,一般情况下在大多数有机溶媒中不溶;PH值在2-12范围内粘度变化较小,但超过此范围粘度下降。

3、主要用途

含HEC组分的乳胶漆具有溶解快、泡沫低、增稠效果好、色彩扩展性好和更稳定等性能。它的非离子特性有助于在一个广泛的PH值范围内稳定并允许有宽广的配方范围;产品的更优越性能是在开始进行颜料研磨时将增稠剂加入水中可控制水合作用;高粘度级别产品主要被开发应用于生产水溶性乳胶漆,且比其它增稠剂的用量都小。

此外,HEC还可以在石油钻井、农业、造纸、油墨、日化、纺织等行业中,作为增稠剂、分散剂、黏接剂和稳定剂等。

4、产品说明

【贮存】保持干燥,远离热源和阳光,储存在密闭容器中。

【包装】涂塑聚丙烯编织袋。

【净重】25千克/件

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇